Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

GM Application

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
fckayoo

GM Application Empty
PostSubject: GM Application   GM Application I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 06, 2008 5:21 pm

I'm guessing there's no default you should fill out so here's a custom made by yours truely.

Aite so here it goes..

Name: Jonathan (Jon) Yang

IGN: Syxx

Time Zone: GMT-5:00 Eastern Time US

Experience: I have played ALOT of Maple (enough to say im addicted). Ive played regular GMS and private servers from: Finalstory and DagonMS to smaller named servers like EclipseMS.

Playing Time: My main focus would be school (I'm an honor student!! that means im smart Razz )but after that I will make time to make sure to make time for some Maple. Probably a couple hours a day??

Any GM Experience?: No, but I have had alot of fellow Maplers suggest or wonder if I was. Aside from that I would be more than willing to learn and well see from there (I've recently been reading GM command guides).

Why Should We Pick You?: This is where most other people would say, "Oh I would ban people, make events, etc.". Yes I would carry out those dutties as a GM and wont abuse my powers and make sure that whoever is hacking is really 100% a hacker, but other than that I would try and make sure that every Mapler would be happy and make sure that everybody feels welcome and do this in a fun but still serious way. Oh and I will do my best to help new people so that will continue to play and maybe even get them to get some friends to help expand the population.

If You Get Picked: Let's just say we're goin to have a really good time!